Sex chat live free trial also
All customer data—from user data to documents and email—is permanently deleted and unable to be recovered in any way.
At this point, you can’t reactivate the subscription.
For Volume Licensing products, the disabled state lasts 30 days.
What to expect: If you don’t reactivate your subscription while it is in the expired state, it moves into a disabled state, which lasts for 90 days for most subscriptions, in most countries and regions.
Here's what to expect for you and your users if you cancel a subscription.
To learn how to cancel, see Cancel your Office 365 for business subscription.
In this state, your access decreases significantly.
If your Office 365 subscription ends—either because it expires, or because you decide to cancel—your access to Office 365 services, applications, and customer data go through multiple states before the subscription is fully turned off, or deprovisioned.
If you are aware of this progression, you’ll be better equipped to return your subscription to an active state before it’s too late, or—if you're leaving Office 365—back up your data before it is ultimately deleted. Customer data, as defined in the Microsoft Online Service Terms, refers to all data, including all text, sound, or image files that are provided to Microsoft by, or on behalf of, the customer through the customer’s use of Office 365 services.
Important: If you want your subscription data to be deleted before the typical Disabled period is over, you can request expedited deprovisioning.
When you request expedited deprovisioning, your subscription data is deleted within 3 days of cancellation.